Junior Playing Dates 2018-19

While the fixtures have not been released yet, we have had our junior grades confirmed for the coming year along with the playing dates. The first table relates to Friday night cricket, followed by a second table for Saturday morning matches

 
 

Under 12-3

Under 12-7

Under 10

Friday, October 12

Round 1 (T20)

Round 1 (T20)

Round 1 (T20)

Friday, October 19

Round 2 (50 overs)

Round 2 (T20)

Round 2 (T20)

Friday, October 26

Round 3 (T20)

Round 3 (T20)

Friday, November 2

Round 3 (25 overs)

Round 4 (25 overs)

No play

Friday, November 9

Round 4 (50 overs)

Round 5 (25 overs)

Round 4 (25 overs)

Friday, November 16

Round 6 (25 overs)

Round 5 (25 overs)

Friday, November 23

Round 5 (50 overs)

Round 7 (25 overs)

Round 6 (25 overs)

Friday, November 30

Round 8 (25 overs)

Round 7 (25 overs)

Friday, December 7

Round 6 (50 overs)

Round 9 (25 overs)

Round 8 (25 overs)

Friday, December 14

Round 10 (25 overs)

Round 9 (25 overs)

Wednesday, January 23

Round 7 (25 overs)

No play

No play

Wednesday, January 30

Round 8 (25 overs)

No play

No play

Friday, February 1

Round 9 (50 overs)

Round 11 (25 overs)

Round 10 (25 overs)

Friday, February 8

Round 12 (25 overs)

Round 11 (25 overs)

Friday, February 15

Round 10 (50 overs)

Round 13 (25 overs)

R12: Round Robins

Friday, February 22

Round 14 (25 overs)

Round 13 (25 overs)

Friday, March 1

Round 11 (25 overs)

Round 15 (25 overs)

Round 14 (U-12 rules)

Wednesday, March 6

Semi Final (50 overs)

No play

No play

Friday, March 8

Semi Final (25 overs)

No play

Wednesday, March 13

Grand Final (50 overs)

No play

No play

Friday, March 15

Grand Final (25 overs)

No play

The table below relates to the two Under 14 sides playing on Saturday mornings:

 

Under 14-2

Under 14-4

Saturday, October 6

Round 1 (25 overs)

Round 1 (25 overs)

Saturday, October 13

Round 2 (25 overs)

Round 2 (25 overs)

Saturday, October 20

Round 3 (50 overs)

Round 3 (50 overs)

Saturday, October 27

Saturday, November 3

Round 4 (25 overs)

Round 4 (25 overs)

Saturday, November 10

Round 5 (50 overs)

Round 5 (50 overs)

Saturday, November 17

Saturday, November 24

Round 6 (50 overs)

Round 6 (50 overs)

Saturday, December 1

Saturday, December 8

Round 7 (50 overs)

Round 7 (50 overs)

Saturday, December 15

Saturday, January 19

Round 8 (50 overs)

No play

Saturday, January 26

No play

Saturday, February 2

Round 9 (50 overs)

Round 8 (50 overs)

Saturday, February 9

Saturday, February 16

Round 10 (50 overs)

Round 9 (50 overs)

Saturday, February 23

Saturday, March 2

Round 11 (25 overs)

Round 10 (25 overs)

Saturday, March 9

Semi Final (50 overs)

Semi Final (50 overs)

Sunday, March 10

Saturday, March 16

Grand Final (50 overs)

Grand Final (50 overs)

Sunday, March 17

HB Cricket